Under "Disclaimer" you will be able to enter the terms and conditions you would like to display to your guests.
These terms and conditions will then be displayed on the iPad to the guests when they share via text or email (see below).
You can also choose to make the disclaimer required by ticking the "Require Disclaimer Confirmation" block.
The disclaimer will then pop up after the photo is taken and will require the guest to cancel or accept before continuing to use the photo booth.
If the guest chooses to cancel and not agree to the disclaimer then they will not be able to share their photo- it will be deleted.
If the guest accepts the disclaimer then they can continue to use the app as normal.