Facebook has various terms and conditions that we need to respect when developing software to give you and your customers a great experience. Adding a pre-filled messages that gets posted with the photo that a user shares, violates Facebook's T&C's. If we were to allow this it would put our account and yours at risk of being blocked which could have a significant effect on your business. The Facebook video below details these violations

Did this answer your question?